David Angel, Julian Leaper, Martin Outram, Michal Kaznowski

Celebrating Sir Peter Maxwell Davies’ 80th Birthday

The Magginis were delighted to be part of the celebrations taking place at Canterbury Christ Church University on Friday 28 November 2014. They gave a workshop and an evening concert featuring Naxos Quartet No.8, one of the ten quartets written for them by Max.

View CCCU press release

Magginis and Julius Drake at Kings Place

The Magginis will be joined by Julius Drake for a concert featuring Schumann’s Piano Quintet on Wednesday 10 December as part of the ‘Chamber Classics Unwrapped’ series at Kings Place in London.

More information and tickets